Law students get 'Best Memorial Award'

Aligarh: A team of three law students of the Faculty of Law at Aligarh Muslim University, including Shashwat Dubey, Tushar Kumar and Mayank Sharma, won the Best Memorial Award at the 8th CL Agrawal Memorial National Moot Court Competition, 2024.

Prof MZM Nomani, Dean of the Faculty of Law said that the university team showcased their dedication and legal acumen and got the award with a cash prize of Rs.7000/-.

‘Their achievement reflects not only their talent but also the quality of guidance and support provided to them by their teachers,’ he said.

Related Items

  1. Five AMU students get placement in Genpact

  1. National Birth Defect Awareness Programme organised

  1. Blood donation camp organized in Aligarh